证词

与DANA HOLDING同行的卓越之旅:客户对我们的评价:
我们与忠实的客户分享了不同的采访感受,谈论了他们自己对DANA HOLDING卓越服务的经历和经历和面临的挑战,获得的结果以及未来的期望。

听取了来自不同国家(例如伊拉克,象牙海岸,几内亚…..中国)的一些客户的声音,他们描述了他们与DANA HOLDING合作的经验。

DANA了解和帮助客户的业务成功,协助客户获得的利润和取得更多信息。今天的生产商希望获得与消费者类似的体验。 他们希望它比以往任何时候的反馈都更具相关性和价值,并且生产商在正确的时间和渠道交付相符的产品。 DANA的出品表现是超乎我们预期的。

客户的反馈意见

ALVITA通过在正确的时间提供正确的产品来增加销售

我喜欢饼干,而且我知道我是全世界爱饼干的人之一。 现在,ALVITA通过非洲青少年消费群体,让市场更了解饼干的悠久历史,实现他们成为最理想的零食Snacks公司的雄心。 通过专注于研究产品口味并利用Packages来更好地了解他们的客户,ALVITA现在能够提供更真实的品尝产品推荐和超个性化体验,这些个性化体验是针对超个性化体验中的个人需求量身定制的。
Dana Holding china
2020-11-28T14:49:39+00:00
我喜欢饼干,而且我知道我是全世界爱饼干的人之一。 现在,ALVITA通过非洲青少年消费群体,让市场更了解饼干的悠久历史,实现他们成为最理想的零食Snacks公司的雄心。 通过专注于研究产品口味并利用Packages来更好地了解他们的客户,ALVITA现在能够提供更真实的品尝产品推荐和超个性化体验,这些个性化体验是针对超个性化体验中的个人需求量身定制的。

DANA以客户为中心来保持销售

DANA HOLDING是非洲企业对企业(B2B)零食批发的市场领导者,提供美味和高品质的食品,糕点产品,小吃,西红柿酱等。为了在竞争激烈的市场中取得成功,DANA HOLDING希望提供客户 通过专注于提供其产品信息的准确视图以及产品数据的管理,DANA Holding能够在1个季度实现新食品的上市。因此,DANA的客户现在可以获得完整,准确的产品和图像,这使过去两年中通过零售渠道实现的销售翻了一番。
Dana Holding china
2020-11-28T14:50:01+00:00
DANA HOLDING是非洲企业对企业(B2B)零食批发的市场领导者,提供美味和高品质的食品,糕点产品,小吃,西红柿酱等。为了在竞争激烈的市场中取得成功,DANA HOLDING希望提供客户 通过专注于提供其产品信息的准确视图以及产品数据的管理,DANA Holding能够在1个季度实现新食品的上市。因此,DANA的客户现在可以获得完整,准确的产品和图像,这使过去两年中通过零售渠道实现的销售翻了一番。
0
0
Dana Holding china
X

Testimonails

Our Journey to DANA HOLDING Excellence: an Interview With our satisfied customer
Below we share a feeling of different interviews with loyal customer, talking about their own journey& expereince towards DANA HOLDING excellence. Read about the challenges faced, results obtained and what lies in store for the future.

Hear from a selection of clients from different Countries such as Iraq, Ivory Coast, Guine …..China as they describe their experience of working with DANA HOLDING. Learn more about the business succeeds we helped them , the profits they made and the results achieved.

Today’s Producers expect a consumer-like experience. They want it to be relevant and more valuable than ever before, all delivered at the right time and on the channel of their choice. Their expectations are non-negotiable and for most businesses, this is impossible to meet….

Customer Feedback

ALVITA Increases Sales by Delivers Right Products at the Right Time

I like Biscuits, and I know that I’m one of many people around the world who love Biscuits. Now ALVITA wants to leverage their established history of producing Biscuits for some of the most African Teenagers, to realize their ambition to become the most desirable Snacks company. By focusing on its product taste and leveraging Packages learning to better understand their customers, ALVITA is now able to offer more real tasting product recommendations and a hyper-personalized experience tailored to an individual’s needs in a hyper-personalized experience.
Dana Holding
2020-11-28T14:49:39+00:00
I like Biscuits, and I know that I’m one of many people around the world who love Biscuits. Now ALVITA wants to leverage their established history of producing Biscuits for some of the most African Teenagers, to realize their ambition to become the most desirable Snacks company. By focusing on its product taste and leveraging Packages learning to better understand their customers, ALVITA is now able to offer more real tasting product recommendations and a hyper-personalized experience tailored to an individual’s needs in a hyper-personalized experience.

DANA HOLDING Sales by Becoming Customer-Centric

The market leader in AFRICA business-to-business (B2B) Snacks wholesale, DANA HOLDING offers Tasty and High-quality food items, Pastry products, Snacks, Tomato Sauce and more. To succeed in an increasingly competitive marketplace, DANA HOLDING wanted to provide the rich product information that customers increasingly expect. By focusing on supplying an accurate view of its product information, and management of product data, DANA Holding was able to achieve new food launches in one quarter of the time. As a result, DANA’s customers now enjoy a complete and accurate view of its products and images, which has led to doubled sales through Retailing channels in the past two years.
Dana Holding
2020-11-28T14:50:01+00:00
The market leader in AFRICA business-to-business (B2B) Snacks wholesale, DANA HOLDING offers Tasty and High-quality food items, Pastry products, Snacks, Tomato Sauce and more. To succeed in an increasingly competitive marketplace, DANA HOLDING wanted to provide the rich product information that customers increasingly expect. By focusing on supplying an accurate view of its product information, and management of product data, DANA Holding was able to achieve new food launches in one quarter of the time. As a result, DANA’s customers now enjoy a complete and accurate view of its products and images, which has led to doubled sales through Retailing channels in the past two years.
0
0
Dana Holding
X